Registrar

The Office of the Registrar provides information about academic policies and procedures, the academic calendar, class schedules, registration, room scheduling, exams, grading, enrollment verification, academic records and degree audits.

Upcoming Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2018 Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 4 - Friday, December 14, 2018
For Exam Help: Call 206-398-4331, Email lawreg@seattleu.edu, or visit the Exam Office in Room C3

December 2018 Graduation
See the Graduation Page for More Information
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Winter Break
Last Day for Transcript Requests, Bar Certification, and Other Document Requests.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
All Law Administrative Offices Closed.
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Administrative Offices Re-open
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 9 am

Fall 2018 Grades
Grades Due from Professors
Friday, January 4, 2019
Grade Posting Deadline
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6 pm

Spring 2019 Registration
First-year Students: Can view their class schedules on SUOnline
Upper-level and Graduate Students: Can make registration changes on SUOnline until Friday, January 18, 2019
Newly Admitted Transfer and Visiting Students: Contact the Registrar at lawreg@seattleu.edu or 206-398-4150 to register

January 2019 Intersession
Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 11, 2019

Spring 2019 Classes Begin
Monday, January 14, 2019

Spring 2019 Add/Drop Deadline
Last Day to Add or Drop Classes Online.
Last Day to Add a Class Without Instructor Permission.
Last Day to Drop a Class With No Financial Penalty and Without a ‘W' Grade
Friday, January 18, 2019

2018-2019 Academic Calendar
2019-2020 Academic Calendar

SU Online

SU Online provides secure, online access to your student record. You can use SU Online to view your grades, GPA, exam number, student restrictions and schedule. You can also update your address and register for classes via SU Online. SU Online is available at suonline.seattleu.edu.

Your Privacy Rights

The Family Education Rights and Privacy Act allows you to withhold disclosure of information. Read more.